Loading... Please wait...

 

 

GLOBAL DISTRIBUTION ENQUIRIES

please email us the following info:

- Store location

- Brands that you currently stock

- Pictures of your store

- Link to your website 

wholesale@paulsboutique.com

 

UK SALES ENQUIRIES

sona@paulsboutique.com

T: +44 (0) 208 845 8826

 


GLOBAL DISTRIBUTORS

 

PHILIPHINES / MALAYSIA / THAILAND: Primer Group – Marian Alarcon

+63 2 303 1234  |   marian.alarcon@primergrp.com

 

BENELUX / GERMANY: Independence BV – Leon Heppner

+ 31 20365 7246   |   leon@iconic-fashion.nl

 

GREECE: Basic Sense – Elena Liga

+30 2109 713808   |   eliga@basicaccessories.gr

 

ITALY: GGS FASHION SRL: - Simone Riganati 

+39 95712 5029 |  ggsfashion@riganati.it

 

PORTUGAL: HOT PINK – Suzily Barreiras

+351 966 432 187   |  suzily.barreiras@hotpink.pt

 

KOREA / CHINA: S&K GLOBAL: - Hyungmin Lee

+82 253 63 812|   hyungmlee@snkglobal.co.kr

 

CZECH REBUBLIC: PM-STYL: Katerina Ščučková

+420 702 086 219katka@pm-styl.cz

 

AGENTS

FRANCE: Showroom JV Fashion – Celia Ory

+33 (0) 140 281 790|   showroomjvfashion@gmail.com

Addition Contacts

Jerome Tordjmann jvfashion@gmail.com

 

RETAILERS

HONG KONG: Bauhaus – Peggie Wong

+82 3513 1930  |   peggiew@bauhaus.com.hk